Weigh In #8 – 04.29.11

1 May

Sustained.

I didn’t lose any weight this week. I didn’t gain any either. Normally, this would be disappointing but considering Easter was last Sunday… not so bad.

The most amazing part??? I still have candy left. You heard right ladies and gentlemen, I did NOT eat every single morsel of sweet stuff in the house.

I also didn’t exercise this week. Bad Em. I told you I hate it. You probably didn’t believe me. Hate is such a strong word and all. However, I HATE working out. If being a fat, lazy slob was attractive or healthy, I’d be set.

I’ll do better this week. I promise.

Leave a Reply

