Weigh In #7 – 04.22.11

22 Apr


In honor of Earth day, I lost 1.9 pounds. I have no idea how the two relate.

1.9 is close enough to 2.0 that I feel like I met my goal.

I did lots of walking a kicked butt at rhythm kung-fu a few times. I also resisted temptations. I’ve had chocolate cupcakes with chocolate filling and chocolate frosting at home all week. There were days that I didn’t even eat one.

One Response to “Weigh In #7 – 04.22.11”

  1. Juliana April 28, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    I never knew you had a blog! I plan on reading it now that I know!

Leave a Reply

