Weigh-In #5 – 04.01.11

3 Apr

I gained a pound this week. Boo.

I wasn’t surprised though. I totally saw it coming. Last week was so completely stressful that by the time the weekend came around, I didn’t feel like doing much of anything; including meal planning and grocery shopping. I picked up food sporadically throughout the week and we ate whatever was quickest/easiest to make. One night we even went out. And I had pizza.

Also, I did not exercise AT ALL. I have no excuse for this and will not bother trying to come up with one. It was lame on my part. Bottom line: I need to develop a habit of getting my sweat on.

I’m off to enjoy a glass of champagne now and toast to a better week. Cheers.

2 Responses to “Weigh-In #5 – 04.01.11”

  1. G April 3, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

    Just a bump in the road !

    • fat and sassy em April 4, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

      I know. And actually, it didn’t get me too down. I was expecting it and I know what I have to do better.

Leave a Reply

